• Image of The Hierarchical Ecological Succession: Welcome to the Food Chain

Fourth soul-crushing studio effort from your favorite Bigfoot death metal band! Featuring guest vocals from members of GWAR, GHOUL and CHILD BITE.

Featuring the new classics:

  • What's Eating You?
  • Speed Kills
  • Found Guilty In A Wrongful Death Lawsuit For Shooting A Man Wearing A Bigfoot Costume
  • Sasquashed (Bigfoot Crank Stomp)
  • DAYTLOV - Снежный человек
  • Trampled Under Bigfoot (Assault by Cleft Foot Malformation)
  • Thin the Herd
  • Meat Your Maker

For international orders, email: info@neandercore.com